NetWeb Premier League 2023 – 2024

The NetWeb Premier League (NPL 23-24) concluded with a thrilling final match on February 17th, 2024.

This season of the NPL witnessed remarkable enthusiasm, marked by record participation from all team members. The competition featured four teams – Super Kings, Fierce Fighters, Lions, and Sultans – engaging in thrilling matches filled with nail-biting moments and exceptional performances by the players.

We are thrilled to announce that the NetWeb Super Kings have emerged victorious as the new champions of the NetWeb Premier League. Congratulations to every member of the winning team for their outstanding performance and determination throughout the tournament.

A special commendation goes out to Team NetWeb Sultans for their commendable effort, securing the runner-up position after an intense battle in the finale. Your resilience and sportsmanship have truly shone on the field.

The winners of NPL 23-24 are as follows:

  • Winning Team: NetWeb Super Kings (Sagar Vispute)
  • Runner’s Up Team: NetWeb Sultans (Happy Joshipura)
  • Man of the final match: Rahul Makwana
  • Player of the tournament: Nishant Shah
  • Best Batter of the tournament: Nishant Shah
  • Best Bowler of the tournament: Rahul Makwana
  • Best Fielder of the tournament: Sagar Vispute
  • Special Award for an entertaining commentary: Kuldeep Dave, Sanket Shah

The teamwork, sportsmanship, energy, and enthusiasm displayed throughout the NPL tournament were truly remarkable. It exemplified the strong sense of unity within the NetWeb family, showcasing well-organized and highly entertaining events enjoyed by participants and audiences alike. Congratulations to all the participants, the organizing team, and everyone involved in making this sports event a resounding success.

The Sports Team extends its gratitude to all participants, spectators, and supporters who contributed to the success of the tournament. Your passion for cricket and unwavering support have been truly remarkable.

Stay tuned as the Sports Team prepares for the next exciting sporting event.